PDF Print Email

Mission

The SDHR Advisory Board is a diverse group of individuals with a wide range of experience and knowledge that meet several times a year and serve to provide strategic advice and focused input on the current and future status of the organization.

 Advisory Board


NICOLE BALDWIN 
Attorney at Law, NCB Law
858-646-0007
Nicole Baldwin Bio

DANIELLE BRESCIA - PRESIDENT
Director of Human Resources, ColRich
805-400-7255 | Danielle@sdhrroundtable.com
Danielle Brescia Bio 


PAULA CLEVELAND 
Talent Management Professional, Mitchell International
858-735-9116 | Paula.cleveland@gmail.com
Paula Cleveland Bio


ED COTTER
Human Resources Executive, Retired
508-385-5229 | ecotter2@comcast.net
Ed Cotter Bio


JENNIFER JOHNSON - FOUNDER
MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SP | Founder, San Diego HR Roundtable
858-774-9776 | jennifer@sdhrroundtable.com
Jennifer Johnson Bio

ANDREW MARR
Vice President of Sales, Coastal Payroll Services
610-306-5439 |
amarr@coastalpayroll.com
Andrew Marr Bio

JOE PAGANO
Co-Founder & Logistics Director, Jane Street Group
619-990-3140
| joe_pagano@hotmail.com
Joe Pagano Bio


BARBARA PIERRE - TREASURER, ADMINISTRATOR, MEMBER SERVICES
President, Professional Touch (Executive Business Service)
760-518-7878 | Barbara@sdhrroundtable.com
Barbara Pierre Bio


BRENDA POST
Managing Partner/Consultant, Talent4Impact
760-271-4998 | Brenda.post@talent4impact.com
Brenda Post Bio


BRENT ROBERTSON 
Vice President, Business Development, Qualstaff Resources
619-739-3007 | brent@qualstaffresources.com
Brent Robertson Bio


ARI SAUL
Partner, Possibilities Consulting, LLC
888-987-6774 | ari@possible.co
Ari Saul Bio
 

MICHAEL SAUL - CO-CHAIR
Senior Partner, Possibilities Consulting, LLC
541-729-5765 | michael@pc-llc.com
Michael Saul Bio

 

 MICHELLE SAUL - CO-CHAIR
President, Possibilities Consulting, LLC
541-729-4265 | michelle@possible.co
Michelle Saul Bio

 

KEN SCHMITT 
President/Founder, TurningPoint Executive Search
760-434-5401 x104 |
kens@turningpointsearch.net
Ken Schmitt Bio

RYAN SEALS
Vice President, Champion Insurance Services
Ryan Seals Bio

ELISABETH WALTZ 
Training & Development Specialist, Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest 
774-254-2809 | elisabeth.g.waltz@gmail.com 
Elisabeth Waltz Bio

  Back to Top