PDF Print Email

Board of Directors 


DANIELLE BRESCIA - BOARD PRESIDENT
Director of Human Resources, ColRich
805-400-7255 | Danielle@sdhrroundtable.com
Danielle Brescia Bio


NICOLE BALDWIN - BOARD MEMBER
Attorney at Law, NCB Law
858-646-0007
Nicole Baldwin Bio


PAULA CLEVELAND - BOARD MEMBER
Talent Management Professional, Mitchell International
858-735-9116 | Paula.cleveland@gmail.com
Paula Cleveland Bio


ED COTTER - ADVISORY BOARD
Human Resources Executive, Retired
508-385-5229 | ecotter2@comcast.net
Ed Cotter Bio


LISA FRANK - ADVISORY BOARD
Attorney at Law, Kasper & Frank LLC
619-243-1567 | lisa@kasperfrank.com
Lisa Frank Bio


JENNIFER JOHNSON - FOUNDER, ADVISORY BOARD
MBA, SPHR, SHRM-SP | Founder, San Diego HR Roundtable
858-774-9776 | jennifer@sdhrroundtable.com
Jennifer Johnson Bio


BARBARA PIERRE - BOARD TREASURER, MEMBER SERVICES DIRECTOR
President, Professional Touch (Executive Business Service)
760-518-7878 | Barbara@sdhrroundtable.com
Barbara Pierre Bio


BRENT ROBERTSON - BOARD MEMBER
Vice President, Business Development, Qualstaff Resources
619-739-3007 | brent@qualstaffresources.com
Brent Robertson Bio

 

MICHAEL SAUL - ADVISORY BOARD
Senior Partner, Possibilities Consulting, LLC
541-729-5765 | michael@pc-llc.com
Michael Saul Bio

 

KEN SCHMITT - BOARD MEMBER
President/Founder, TurningPoint Executive Search
760-434-5401 x104 |
kens@turningpointsearch.net
Ken Schmitt Bio


ELISABETH WALTZ - BOARD MEMBER 
Training & Development Specialist, Planned Parenthood of the Pacific Southwest 
774-254-2809 | elisabeth.g.waltz@gmail.com 
Elisabeth Waltz Bio

  Back to Top